News‎ > ‎

AGM 2016

posted 9 Dec 2016, 13:15 by Laragh Utd PRO





Honorary President (s): Michael Johnston


Cathaoirleach (Chairperson): Sean Kelly


Joint Vice Chairperson & Juvenile Chairperson: Niall Reilly


Joint Vice Chairperson & Camogie Chairperson: Treena Keenaghan


Runai (Secretary): Ita Smith


Leas Runai Football Club: Stephen Cooney

(Asst. Sec.) 


Leas Runai Camogie Club: Michelle Smith


Joint Treasurers:

Football Club: Maurice Brady           Camogie Club: Louise Reilly


Joint Registrars:

Football Club: Dessie O Rourke                 Camogie Club: PJ Cahill


PRO: Brian Maguire


Insurance Officer: Brian Rahill & Mary Denning.


Chairperson PJ Duke Park: Phelim Brady.


Development Officer: Donal Donohoe


Health & Wellbeing Officer: Eddie McEntee


Children’s Officer: (To be nominated by club executive only)


Designated Person: (To be nominated by club executive only)


Coaching Officer: Anthony Forde.


Cultural Officer: Benny Sexton.