News‎ > ‎

Laragh United 2016 Nominations

posted 11 Dec 2015, 13:17 by Laragh Utd PRO
Laragh United Senior AGM takes place on Saturday 12th of December at 7pm in Stradone Community 

Honorary President (s): Patsy Smith,

Cathaoirleach (Chairperson): Sean Kelly

Joint Vice Chairperson & Juvenile Chairperson: Adge King

Joint Vice Chairperson & Camogie Chairperson: Treena Keenaghan

Runai (Secretary): Michael Walsh

Leas Runai Football Club: Brian Shiels (Asst. Sec.)  

Leas Runai Camogie Club: Michelle McBride

Joint Treasurers:
Football Club: Thomas McKenna  Camogie Club: Louise Reilly

Joint Registrars:
Football Club: Aidan Brady        Camogie Club: PJ Cahill

PRO: Ita Smith

Insurance Officer: Gabriel Fitzsimons & Damian McGivney

Chairperson PJ Duke Park: Andy Oates, Phelim Brady.

Development Officer: Phelim Brady.

Health & Wellbeing Officer: Eddie McEntee, Gerry Soden.

Children’s Officer: (To be nominated by club executive only)

Designated Person: (To be nominated by club executive only)

Coaching Officer: Ray Maguire.

Cultural Officer: Benny Sexton.