News‎ > ‎

Laragh United News

posted 5 Feb 2011, 05:03 by Unknown user   [ updated 6 Feb 2011, 07:20 ]

No Jackpot Winner

Numbers: 20, 22, 23 & 26. No Jackpot Winner

€30 Winners: PJ Cahill, Tina Coughlan, Eileen Dawson, Brendan Cooney, Brian Galligan.

€100 Winners: Bernie Murray, Jarleth & Breege Johnston.

€50 Winners: Eileen Fitzpatrick, Gemma McDowell, Kenneth Condell, Andrew Sexton.

Next Jackpot on January 10th 2011: €19,000

Venue: Laragh House.

Laragh United GAA AGM: takes place on Saturday 8th January 2011 in the Drumlanaught Suite of Stradone Community Centre. Nominations now been taken from members for all positions including Juvenile Chairperson for 2011. Forms are available on request from Club secretary or downloadable clicking here. Closing date for nominations are January 5th 2011.

Laragh United GAA St. Stephen’s Day Charity: match takes place on December 26th at 12 noon. Weather Permitting. All very welcome. Chosen charity for this year is the Holy Family School in Cootehill. Please support this event.

Thank you for your continued support during 2010 and Happy Christmas and a Prosperous 2011 from Laragh United GFC.