News‎ > ‎

Nominees for the 2013 Committee

posted 9 Jan 2013, 09:38 by Unknown user
Laragh Utd AGM takes place this Friday night the 11th January @ 8:30pm sharp in the club meeting room, everyone is most welcome to attend.

The following are
the nominees for the 2013 Committee;

Pauric Rudden (unopposed)

Vice Chairperson
Adge King (unopposed)

Michael Walsh (unopposed)

Assist. Secretary
Brien Shiels, Mary O Rourke, Jimmy Carroll, Dessie O Rourke.

Gabriel Fitzsimmons, Brien Shiels, Martin Smith, Thomas McKenna.

Assist. Treasurer
Damian McGivney, Philip Devine, Eddie McEntee, Andy Sexton, Phelim Brady, Nial Reilly.

Raymond Carroll (unopposed)

Insurance Officer
Philip Devine, Brien Shiels.

Grounds Chairman
Andy Oates, Phelim Brady, Martin Smith.

Juvenile Chairperson
Adge King (unopposed)

ASAP Officer
Eddie McEntee (unopposed)

Coaching Officer
Ray Maguire (unopposed)

Irish Officer
Brian Rahill,Mary O Rourke